Art Shows 
Visit Our Gallery!
See our showcase of DC201 members' art. Shown above is "The Sisters" by CJ Worlein. "The Sisters" won Best of Show at the DC 201 20th Annual Show in 2011 and the CIPPY and Best of Show award at the 19th Annual CPSA 2011 International Exhibition held in Dallas, Texas.
Explore This!
Explore This! is the online exhibition CPSA hosts to explore using colored pencil with other media. It also allows three-dimensional structure, bas relief, collage, and other applications not eligible for entry in the CPSA International Exhibition.

Past Shows
30th Annual CPSA International Exhibition
Past Chapter Shows

|  © CPSA District Chapter 201
HomeContact Webmaster

Juror: Christine Rent-Carter
Art Shows
Congratulations to these DC 201 Members 
included in this show: 
Jeanne Cardana, CPSA, 
Terri Neal, CPSA 
CJ Worlein, CPSA
Explore This! 19

Congratulations to two of our chapter members:
Terri Neal, CPSA for "Octopus' Garden"
Kay Schmidt, CPSA, CPX for "Emerging Orbs"

The entire show and the award winners
 can be seen at this LINK 
to the CPSA website.
The 2023 CPSA International Exhibition is open for entries.
Entries close on April 3, 2023 after which our juror, Jerry N. Smith, will begin viewing the entries.  His selections will be listed on the CPSA website by May 1, 2023.  

Read the Prospectus for the show HERE.
CPSA DC 201  Portland,OR
31st Annual 
Colored Pencil Exhibition
March 30, 2023 to May 2, 2023

Artists Reception and Awards Ceremony 
April 1st from 2 to 4PM
We will also hold our annual raffle in the classroom.  
Raffle Donations: Chairwoman is Lori Lore: INFO LINK HERE.
To be held at the 
Keizer Cultural Center
980 Chemawa Rd NE
Keizer, OR 97303

Gallery Hours are:  
Tuesdays:  3 to 7PM. 
Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays: 1 to 5PM 
Saturdays: 11AM to 3PM
Closed Sundays and Mondays
Our Judge for this show is 
James F. King
2023 Prospectus and Registration Form for our Show is HERE.  
You will have to mail in your form and entry fees so don't wait til the last minute!
The show is open to all DC-201 CPSA Members and any Non-Members that meet the criteria.
Deadline for Entry is March 15, 2023