DC201 serves Oregon and Southern Washington CPSA members. 
Officers

Co-Presidents
Richard Helmick, CPX
  helmickr@proaxis.com
  503-652-6511

Gail Dorr
  gaildorr@comcast.net 
  541-760-2683

Co-Vice Presidents
Carol Morrison
​  cmorrisonor@comcast.net
  503-244-3335

​         Donna Graham
         donnagraham447@gmail.com
         305-546-2734


Secretary 
Suzanne Jones
   503-883-9062.
   saj812@comcast.net


Treasurer 
Pat Averill, CPSA
  503-650-7651
  pat@pataverill.com

Historian 
Donna Lee
   541-367-4457
   donnaylee@centurytel.net

Membership Director
CJ Worlein, CPSA
  503-407-9515
  cjworleinportraits@yahoo.com
Download the membership form 

Newsletter Editor
Julie Fulkerson
  503-657-3404
  julie@wildlandgraphics.com


  • ​Dee Wagoner
  • Julie Fulkerson
  • Dan Gleason
  • CJ Worlein
  • Terry Tallis
  • Carmel Campbell
  • Eve Kenyon

Visit Our Gallery!
See our showcase of DC201 members' art. Shown above is 
"Dylan Snoozing in the Front Window" by Judi Marsh-Garrity
Publicity Director
Kelly Collins, CPSA
   541-231-1916
   kpcollins5@mac.com

Exhibition Director
Ellen White
   503-423-7415
   ellen@kittycentral.us

Website Director
Denise L. Zanetta
  541-520-9360
  zdenise@hotmail.com 

Past President
Dee Wagoner CPX
   deebears3@aol.com
   503-641-7928

Officers and Directors 2016
Past DC201
Presidents
  • Anna Mae Tichy 
  • Kay Schmidt
  • Dyanne Locati
  • Pat Averill
  • Jan Rimerman
  • Janet Holt
  • Nikki Fay (original DC201 president at first meeting in 1990)

HomeContact Webmaster

|  © CPSA District Chapter 201